Kontakt

Spedition Riedle GmbH & Co. KG

Unterer Auenweg 1

D-88299 Leutkirch/Allgäu


Fax: +49 7561 8260-88
Tel.: +49 7561 8260-0

Kontakt

Kontakt

UNSER

TEAM


Karl-Magnus Riedle
Geschäftsführer

07561 8260-0

km.riedle@spedition-riedle.de


Marc Riedle
Leitung Spedition & Verkauf

07561 8260-32

marc.riedle@spedition-riedle.de


Patrick Riedle
Leitung Warehouse & Kontraktlogistik

07561 8260-28

patrick.riedle@spedition-riedle.de


Christian Weiß
Disposition

07561 8260-13

disposition@spedition-riedle.de


Fabian Herb
Disposition

07561 8260-10

disposition@spedition-riedle.de


Melissa Netzer
Disposition

07561 8260-12

disposition@spedition-riedle.de


Ferdane Murseli
Warehouse - Verwaltung

07561 8260-14

warehouse@spedition-riedle.de


Mathias Hlawatschek
Lagerleiter

07561 8260-14

warehouse@spedition-riedle.de


Marlies Riedle
Buchhaltung

07561 8260-33 

buchhaltung@spedition-riedle.de


Carina Weiss
Abrechnung- & Serviceabteilung

07561 8260-23 

abrechnung@spedition-riedle.de


Corinna Peter
Abrechnung- & Serviceabteilung

07561 8260-22

abrechnung@spedition-riedle.de


Thomas Huss
Verwaltung - Vertrieb

07561 8260-27

thomas.huss@spedition-riedle.de


Wolfgang Rief
Werkstatt

07561 8260-50

werkstatt@spedition-riedle.de